Today fans can pre-order Tim McGraw’s new album and get an instant download of the title track, Damn Country Music and the current radio hit, Top Of The World. 

Be the first to hear the new music! Download Damn Country Music here:

Damn Country Music Deluxe Tracklisting:

  1. Here Tonight (ft. Gracie McGraw)
  2. Losin’ You
  3. How I’ll Always Be
  4. Damn Country Music
  5. Love Runs
  6. What You’re Lookin’ For
  7. Top Of The World
  8. Don’t Make Me Feel At Home
  9. Want You Back
  10. California (with Big & Rich)
  11. Humble and Kind
  12. Everybody’s Lookin’
  13. Kiss A Girl
  14. Country And Western